banner 8
SHURE.
ROBE SPIDER
DTS
banner 9
BEYERDYNAMIC
MAHLER GROUP
CHAUVET
AUDIO CONCEPT COLOMBIA
BEYMA
NAMM SHOW
ELATION
banner 2
banner 11
AMPRO
FENIX STAGE
TOMCAT
x

Sennheiser hosts panel on virtual concert production with Steel Panther’s crew.
Sennheiser hosts panel on virtual concert production with Steel Panther’s crew.
The Sennheiser SoundAcademy will host a new roundtable session with American rock band Steel Panther’s team on Aug. 11, 2020. The “Rockdown in the Lockdown” panel will discuss the band and crew’s approach to planning, production, promotion and delivering live music to fans during lockdown.

Panelists include Steel Panther’s drummer Stix Zadinia, the band’s marketing and business manager Jason Lekberg, digital strategy consultant J.T. Arbogast, and front of house engineer Nick Rucker. The roundtable will be hosted by Sennheiser’s Andy Egerton and Tim Moore, who will lead discussions focused on how the band has managed to continue performing and reaching fans during COVID-19, with a focus on their equipment, business and marketing strategies for livestreamed concerts.

Please register at https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_NoCWLE0QSpeXkAE2gJamGw. Steel Panther – Rockdown in the Lockdown, Virtual Concert Production

Tuesday, August 11 at 17:00 Berlin time (15:00 UTC, 11:00 New York time, 8:00 AM Los Angeles time)  

About the Panelists  

Stix Zadinia
Stix is the drummer of Steel Panther. Best known for being the best at many insignificant things.   

J.T. Arbogast
J.T. Arbogast is a Los Angeles based writer, director and performer. In addition to his own creative work, J.T. consults with filmmakers, bands, authors and brands on DIY producing, digital strategy and content, and grassroots distribution.  

Jason Lekberg
Jason Lekberg is a music industry executive with both major and independent label experience as well as 20+ years of performance and creation. He specializes in product management as well as digital marketing and excels at first-to-market digital creativity. Jason currently runs Lekberg Enterprises; a Label-as-a-Service agency specializing in helping established artists take control of their careers as well as managing select artists and offering consultation for emerging music technology.

Nick Rucker
Nick Rucker is a Los Angeles-based sound engineer, producer and musician with over 20 years of experience in studio and live sound production. He has been Steel Panther’s front of house engineer since 2006.

www.sennheiser.com  
<< VOLVER

 
banner 3
banner 12
MA LIGHTING
WIRELESS SOLUTIONS
COUNTRY MUSIC STORE
SENNHEISER
EQUAPHON
XPROSTORE
EXE RISE
NEXO
GLP.
PR LIGHTING
USA LIQUIDS
banner 7
PRIND CO
ANAFIMA
STAGE TECH